LIVE COVID-19 WEBINAR SERIES
EXECUTIVE BRIEFING SERIES | COVID-19 SITUATION UPDATES
Tuesday, 23 Mar -  5:30 PM Auckland | 3:30 PM Sydney  | 12:30 PM Singapore
Week in and week out Dr Doug and James have been providing COVID-19 updates to you our clients. They have both created a loyal following for their expert medical and security advice, clearly articulated for all with no ego.

This week Dr Doug will provide a medical, vaccine and variant update and James will focus on security issues as well as travel planning.

Submit the form to register for the webinar and submit your questions for Dr. Doug and James.
SPEAKERS:
Dr. Doug Quarry - Group Medical Director, Medical Intelligence
James Robertson - Security Director
Rebecca Malzacher - Senior Director (Moderator)
Register by submitting the form below

Would you like to receive International SOS communications to remain informed?

Visit internationalsos.com for Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy