LIVE COVID-19 WEBINAR SERIES
EXECUTIVE BRIEFING SERIES | COVID-19 SITUATION UPDATE
Thursday, 6 May -  3 PM Auckland | 1 PM Sydney  | 11 AM Singapore
While some countries in the APAC region are putting their vaccination programme in place and planning to resume quarantine-free travel, there are also countries such as India and the Philippines which are impacted by another surge of COVID-19 cases.

We will look at the health & security hot spots, COVID-19 situations in APAC, including vaccines rollout and return to work/travel, the implications of natural disasters, social unrest and accelerating geopolitical instabilities and considerations for organisations in business continuity planning for the next 3 to 6 months.
SPEAKERS:
Dr David Teo - Regional Medical Director
James Smallwood - Security Director, Operations
Register by submitting the form below

Would you like to receive International SOS communications to remain informed?

Visit internationalsos.com for Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy