LIVE COVID-19 WEBINAR SERIES
EXECUTIVE BRIEFING SERIES | FROM FAKE FLEX TO WORKING FROM WHEREVER
Thursday, 27 May -  4 PM Auckland | 2 PM Sydney  | 12 PM Singapore
The pandemic has created a fake-flex, work from anywhere environment. In response, organisations now need to build a program that encompasses areas including: insurance; legislation; occupational health and mental wellbeing. The multifaceted approach required to ensure adequate protections for organisations and employees has not been applied.


Join us as our experts discuss the health, security, safety, legislative and insurance considerations involved in:

  • developing an employee workplace health and safety policy;
  • customising the policy for different employee groups (remote working vs office based work, assignees, travellers, FIFO);
  • navigating the risk and compliance environment.
SPEAKERS:
Craig Robinson - Director, People Services, KPMG
Dr. Jane Muir - Deputy Medical Director, International SOS
James Robertson - Security Director, International SOS
Share your insights into work from wherever culture
Register by submitting the form below

Would you like to receive International SOS communications to remain informed?

Visit internationalsos.com for Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy