APAC Virtual Event

EXPLORING OUR PREDICTIONS
FOR THE ‘NEW NORMAL’ IN 2022

7 December 2021
08:00 Mumbai | 09:30 Bangkok | 10.30 Singapore | 13:30 Sydney

What does the new year in 2022 have in store for organisations like yours?

Our Risk Outlook research last year correctly predicted that ecopolitical turbulence would exacerbate tensions, civil unrest and crime and mental health issues would be a primary productivity disruptor throughout 2021. Our strong track record in identifying trends has helped organisations prepare for the challenges ahead for over 35 years.

Our health and security experts will share our forecast for Asia Pacific and top 5 predictions for 2022 to help your organisation better prepare for and navigate the new year.
Dr Irene Lai
Global Medical Director, Medical Information & Analysis
Dr Greg Jakubowski
Regional Medical Director, Asia
Aditya Luthra
Security Director APAC
James Robertson
Security Director, ANZ & Pacific
REGISTER NOW
By submitting this form, you agree to International SOS Terms & Conditions. Read more about our Privacy Policy and do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or would like your contact information and activities to be completely removed from our database.