COVID-19 VACCINE AND UPDATE WEBINAR
04.03.2021 | 10:30 Moscow | 11:30 Baku | 13:30 Almaty | 18:30 Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
COVID-19 pandemic and accelerated rate of COVID-19 vaccine development create many questions and make it vital for organizations to disseminate the most accurate and up-to-date information to increase employees awareness and build workforce resilience.

Join the upcoming webinar where our Coordinating Doctor from Moscow Assistance Center will share with you:

  • the latest update on COVID-19 vaccine and vaccination roll out globally and in Russia, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan in particular
  • answers to some of the FAQs on COVID-19 vaccine 
  • insight into COVID-19 created blind spots for organizations to consider in enhancing employees' and business resilience

Presenter: 
Dr. Maria Doronkina
Moscow Assistance Center
International SOS
PLEASE FILL IN THE FORM
TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT

© 2020 International SOS
AEA International Holdings, Pte. Ltd and each of its affiliates are legally separate and independent entities